Beyoncé released a surprise album at midnight on Friday. The self-titled record  features 14 tracks, plus more than a dozen videos to accompany each song for a truly “visual album.”

Drake (“Mine”), Frank Ocean (“Superpower”), and even daughterBlue Ivy (“Blue”) are among the special guests. Of course, husband Jay-Z is also featured — on a song called “Drunk in Love,” a sequel to the couple’s hit “Crazy in Love.”

Watch Beyonce explain her new visual album in the 3 minute documentary, listen to the snippets below and pick up your copy on iTunes today!


“Drunk In Love” featuring Jay Z

“Superpower” featuring Frank Ocean

“Mine” featuring Drake


“Flawless” featuring Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie

“Pretty Hurts”


“No Angel”




“Grown Woman”



“Blue” featuring Blue Ivy

Leave A Reply